Team

Gordon Pinto
General Manager
Email: gordon@caritas-singapore.org

Kathleen Sim
Administrative Assistant
Email: kath@caritas-singapore.org

Winnifred Sim
Administrative Assistant
Email: winni@caritas-singapore.org

Irene Lee
Receptionist & Administrative Assistant
Email: irene@caritas-singapore.org

Stacie Tan
Marcom Executive
Email: stacie@caritas-singapore.org

Sarathi Govindasamy
Facility Manager
Email: sarathi@caritas-singapore.org

Mohamad Zalizan
Technician
Email: zali@caritas-singapore.org

Genevieve Koh
Operations & Programmes Manager
Email: genevieve@caritas-singapore.org

Nervin Pillai
Operations & Programmes Executive
Email: nervin@caritas-singapore.org

 

Management Committee

Teo Jin Lee
(Chair)
Managing Director, ODE Consulting Pte Ltd

Ong Hoon Meng
(Deputy Chair)

George Lim
(Parish Engagement)
Lawyer, Wee, Tay and Lim LLP

Gordon Pinto
(General Manager, Agape Village)

Irene Loi
(Social Services)
Executive Director, Boys’ Town

Jason Rodrigo
(Lead Case Managing Team)
Assistant Director, Corporate & Social Services, Catholic Welfare Services

Joachim Toh
(Chair, Caritas Singapore Finance & Grants Committee)
Deputy Chief Investment Officer, National University of Singapore (Investment Office) & Director, Mermaid Maritime Public Company Ltd

Mark Wettasinghe
(Programmes & Social Enterprise)
Founder and Owner of Actccent LLP

Theodore Chan
(Built Environment)
Partner at Consultants Incorporated Architects + Planners (CIAP)

Paul Beh

Pius Lee
(Caritas Young Adults)